Ortsbeiräte

In der Legislaturperiode 2021 bis 2026 sitzen aktuell in den Hanauer Ortsbeiräten für Bündnis 90/Die Grünen:

In der Innenstadt:

innenstadt@gruene-hanau.de

Christian Theobald

Stellv. Ortsvorsteher

theobald@gruene-hanau.de

 

 

Svenja Haas

haas@gruene-hanau.de

 

 

 

Dirk Sticha

 

 

 

 

In Kesselstadt/Weststadt:

kesselstadt-weststadt@gruene-hanau.de

 

Joachim Nickel 

Stellv. Ortsvorsteher

 

 

     

Dr. Wolfgang Busch 

wbusch.feldenkrais@arcor.de

 

 

 

Marina Haas

m.haas@gruene-hanau.de

 

 

 

In Klein-Auheim

klein-auheim@gruene-hanau.de

Sascha Feldes

Ortsvorsteher

Tel.: 06181/6 10 76 13

feldes@gruene-hanau.de

 

Petra Bauer

 

 

 

In Großauheim / Wolfgang:

grossauheim-wolfgang@gruene-hanau.de

Angelika Gunkel

gunkel@gruene-hanau.de

 

 

 

Anke Kannengießer

kannengiesser@gruene-hanau.de

 

 

 

Elke Tiedtke

 

 

 

In Nordwest

nordwest@gruene-hanau.de

Wulf Hilbig

Stellv. Ortsvorsteher

hilbig@gruene-hanau.de

 

 

Birol Avci

avci@gruene-hanau.de

 

 

 

Dr. Ludwig Theobald

                                                        l.theobald@gruene-hanau.de

 

 

In Steinheim

steinheim@gruene-hanau.de

Ursula Wachter-Bieri

wachter-bieri@gruene-hanau.de

 

 

 

Wilhelm Guth

guth@gruene-hanau.de